Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Monday August 15, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Summer Cooking Camps - Lil Kooker's Camp Summer-Week 3
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday August 16, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Summer Cooking Camps - Lil Kooker's Camp Summer-Week 3
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - "Have a Ball" with Yoga
 
Wednesday August 17, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Summer Cooking Camps - Lil Kooker's Camp Summer-Week 3
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
Thursday August 18, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Summer Cooking Camps - Lil Kooker's Camp Summer-Week 3
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - FITNESS FOR 40+ BOOT CAMP STYLE
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Friday August 19, 2022
9:00 AM - 12:30 PM    Summer Cooking Camps - Lil Kooker's Camp Summer-Week 3
 
Saturday August 20, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - WEEKEND WARRIOR
 
Sunday August 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    Birthday Party
 
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM    6 year old Birthday Party
 
Monday August 22, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday August 23, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - "Have a Ball" with Yoga
 
Wednesday August 24, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CPR Classes - August 24- CPR Class
 
Thursday August 25, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Friday August 26, 2022
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM    CPR Classes - August 26- CPR Class
 
11:30 AM - 2:00 PM    CPR Classes - August 26- First Aid Class
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
Saturday August 27, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - WEEKEND WARRIOR
 
Monday August 29, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday August 30, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Gentle Yoga
 
Wednesday August 31, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- August - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 8:30 PM    CPR Classes - August 31- First Aid Class
 
Thursday September 1, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Tuesday September 6, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Gentle Yoga
 
Wednesday September 7, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
Thursday September 8, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Friday September 9, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
Sunday September 11, 2022
8:00 AM - 6:00 PM    Rockspring Baptist Church
 
Monday September 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 PM    Bingo - Senior Bingo
 
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
Tuesday September 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec
 
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Gentle Yoga
 
Wednesday September 14, 2022
3:00 PM - 6:00 PM    After School Rec 2022-2023 - After School Rec