Mobile Calendar of Events
Return to Site | View Calendar | List Version

to   


Sunday May 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Milby Party
 
Monday May 23, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- May - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- May - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday May 24, 2022
6:00 PM - 8:00 PM    Head Start Party
 
Wednesday May 25, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- May - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- May - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
Saturday May 28, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Monica Howell with BeeFIT- May - WEEKEND WARRIOR
 
Sunday May 29, 2022
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM    New Life Community Church
 
Monday May 30, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday May 31, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - "Have a Ball" with Yoga
 
Wednesday June 1, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
Thursday June 2, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Saturday June 4, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - WEEKEND WARRIOR
 
Monday June 6, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday June 7, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - "Have a Ball" with Yoga
 
Wednesday June 8, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
Thursday June 9, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Saturday June 11, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - WEEKEND WARRIOR
 
Monday June 13, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday June 14, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - "Have a Ball" with Yoga
 
Wednesday June 15, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
Thursday June 16, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - Vinyasa Yoga
 
Saturday June 18, 2022
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - WEEKEND WARRIOR
 
9:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Donoghue Picnic
 
Monday June 20, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - BURN & FIRM
 
Tuesday June 21, 2022
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM    Yoga Classes - "Have a Ball" with Yoga
 
Wednesday June 22, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION
 
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM    Monica Howell with BeeFit-June - MUSCLE CONFUSION